About UsParents/GuardiansStudentsSchool DistrictContact Us

Student Services

  Important Student Services Information....


2014-2015 Curriculum Guide



Transcript Requests


2013-2014 Scholarship Information


**To get into your "Career Cruising" account, Click Here!

Upcoming College Visits

Enrichment Opportunities in Madison & Beyond

Why take the EXPLORE Test

Explore Results Guide

Counselor Assignments & Student Services Staff

Student Services Office
Room 2031
Ms. Vitzthum
Student Services Secretary
204-1638
9th 10th 11th 12th
Ms. Abegglen
204-1634
jmabegglen@madison.k12.wi.us
9th Grade
A-N
     
Ms. Arkin
204-1665
samiller2@madison.k12.wi.us
9th Grade
O-Z
   
Ms. Gary
(AVID Only, Room 1046)
204-1647
kgary@madison.k12.wi.us
AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students AVID Students
Ms. Gillis (10th-12th)
204-1635
lgillis@madison.k12.wi.us
  B-E
B-E
B-E
Ms. Schuchardt (10th-12th)
204-1636 
aaschuchardt@madison.k12.wi.us
  A, F, S-V
A, F, S-V A, F, S-V
Ms. Callis (10th-12th)
204-1631
mcallis@madison.k12.wi.us
  H-K, W
H-K, W H-K, W

Ms. Olson (10th-12th)
204-1628
mmolson2@madison.k12.wi.us

 L-PL-PL-P
Ms. Murphy (ELL, 10th - 12th)
204-1637 
rlmurphy@madison.k12.wi.us
ELL 1, 2 ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z
ELL 1-4
G, Q, R, X-Z

(School Counselors listed above)
Student Services 9th and 10th Team:
Kristen Guetschow - School Psychologist
Jessie Cudney - School Social Worker/AOD (9&11)
Tim Reitman - Engagement Coordinator
Jackie Tomberlin - School Nurse
Laura Wade - School Nurse
Aronn Peterson
- Multicultural Serv. Coordinator 

(School Counselors listed above)
Student Services 11th and 12th Team:
Michael OrRico -
School Psychologist
Pam Herman - School Social Worker/AOD (10 & 12)
T
im Reitman - Engagement Coordinator
Jackie Tomberlin - School Nurse
Laura Wade - School Nurse
Aronn Peterson - Multicultural Serv. Coordinator 

 

Note: East High School's College Entrance Examination Code is: 501-150

East High School Course Offerings by Department pdf

East High School Profile 2013-2014 pdf